Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

[LIMITED] Thinking of You with Kitaro Autograph (3 Left)


  • SKU#:  48129-2_Signed
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Tuesday 22 December, 2009

Add to Cart:

43rd GRAMMY WINNING ALBUM (Best New Age Album)

"Thinking of You" is a resplendent expression of the beauty unearthed in nature portrayed musically as only Kitaro can.
Woven within a musical tapestry of song, Kitaro brings you ten astounding compositions rendering light to the environment of which many take for granted. As Kitaro notes, "Living close to this wonderful nature is the discovery of the joy of life everyday".
This Grammy Award winning release has garnered the accolades of die-hard and newcomers alike.  As Kitaro remarks, "the 'You' in the titles signifies people close to me, those near and those far away from me.  I tried to speak to each one of them through this musical expression."

Song List

01.  Estrella
02.  Mercury
03.  Cosmic Wave
04.  Harmony of the Forest
05.  Fiesta
06.  Thinking of You
07.  Spirit of Water
08.  Stream
09.  Space II
10.  Del Mar