Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

[SPECIAL SET] Aqua Blue & Soul Of The Beloved

$33.96  $11.98
Save: 65% off

  • SKU#:  47355-2&73005-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.5lbs
  • Added Date:  Tuesday 16 July, 2013

Add to Cart:

Aqua Blue by Shinji
Soul Of The Beloved by Uma

- Aqua Blue by Shinji (1999)

Shinji Ishihara's American debut, Aqua Blue, is a brilliant and outstanding collection of pieces that demonstrate brilliant compositional skill, prodigious musical talent and exceptional artistic vision.

Aqua Blue gently unfolds like a tropical dawn, tenderly revealing vast and meticulously constructed soundscapes. With these elements, become transported to wondrous visions within your own imagination and allow your spirit to transcend the ordinary and embark on a plateau of emotional serenity and musical splendor.

Song List
01. Aqua Blue
02. A Dream Of The Deep Sea
03. The Whisper Of A Stream
04. Dawn Of A Forest
05. Reincarnation
06. The Guardian Angel
07. A Pixy Dance
08. Ex Orient Lux
09. Requiem
10. Fruits Of The Land
11. Wind-borne Seeds
12. A Way To Paradisum

- Soul Of The Beloved by Uma (2002)

Aficionados may have seen Uma Silbey on NBC's Today show, CNN or any number of other high profile television shows. Her position as a well-known musician, healer, and writer has thrust Uma into the national spotlight on multiple occasions. Her many years as a Renaissance woman has enabled her to become an influential expert in deep healing music and guided meditations. A Descendant of the Baroque composer Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714-1787), Uma was originally trained as a classical pianist. With 15 recordings in her discography, this multi-talented musician has been producing and recording music as well as narrative guided meditation recordings since 1985. As well as being the author of four books including the international best seller, "The Complete Crystal Guidebook," Uma has an illustrious and distinctive history in sound healing, yoga and shamanism practices.

When speaking of her music, Uma believes that it should not only be "musical" and sound beautiful, but should also deeply touch people's hearts. Soul of the Beloved has been fashioned to guide listeners into states of meditation, trance, deep relaxation and expanded consciousness.

We invite you to enjoy Uma's beautiful collection of pastoral and sound healing music on her Cocoro Sounds debut, Soul of the Beloved.

Song List
01. Emergence
02. Awakening
03. Peaceful Heart
04. Ocean of Love
05. Soul Dance
06. Poignant Love
07. Tears of Joy
08. Garden of Love
09. Grace
10. Soliloquy for Harp
11. Joy