Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Music for the Spirit Vol. 2 (1999) by Various Artists

$15.98  $5.98
Save: 63% off

  • SKU#:  48266-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 06 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

Volume 2 is a heady reflection of the multi-cultural world in which we live.  This collection features music from Kitaro's Grammy nominated album, Gaia Onbashira and from Tenku.  Also included is music from Luis Perez debut, Tales of Astral Travelers, that was recorded in part using pre-Columbian musical artifacts.  Also featured is the instrumental piano music of Dave Eggar, the flamenco guitar duo Benedetti & Svoboda, and the Latin guitar music of Luis Villegas.

Song List

01.  Gaia - Kitaro
02.  Inside - Luis Villegas
03.  Sleeping Woman - Luis Perez
04.  Rune - Dave Eggar
05.  Romanza Amor - Benedetti/Svoboda
06.  Noches Guitanas - Luis Villegas
07.  Bahia Breeze - Steve Reid
08.  Tenku - Kitaro
09.  Dark Angel - Lee Blaske
10.  Ritmos De Valarta - Benedetti/Svoboda
11.  Rise - Dave Eggar
12.  Classics For The Heart: Vocalise - Music For The Spirit, Volume 2