Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Sleep Vol. 2 (2009) by Various Artists

$12.98  $5.98
Save: 54% off

  • SKU#:  73087-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Friday 20 March, 2009

Add to Cart:

An attractive collection of delicate sleep encouraging sounds includes tracks from Grammy Award winner Ki- taro, Dave Eggar, Nawang Khechog as well as healing music and sleep expert Fumio Miyashita. Each hand- picked song contains soothing, healing sounds specifi- cally designed to ease tension and produce a tranquil atmosphere conducive to sustaining a state of deep re- laxation.

An intricate blend of beautiful melodies and healing har- monics designed to relax after stressful days and sleep- less nights.

Track List

01. Kitaro - Koki
02. Yu-Xiao Guang - Linden
03. Fumio - Hana
04. Stephen DeRuby - Reverie
05. Debussy - Claire De Lune
06. Dave Eggar - Deep Blue
07. Nawang Khechog - Presence
08. Benedetti & Svoboda - Peace Within
09. Akiko Kosaka - I Wish You Were Here With Me
10. Kitaro - Earth In Bloom