Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Symphony Of My Dreams (2012) by Franci

$12.98  $6.98
Save: 46% off

  • SKU#:  73158-2
  • Shipping Weight:  1lbs
  • Added Date:  Tuesday 01 November, 2011

Add to Cart:

Symphony of My Dreams is Franci’s first domestic release through Domo Records. It’s produced by Brazilian Maestro Amilson Godoy and American producer/engineer Gary Barlough; arrangement was done by pianist Marinho Boffa and Brian Becvar. She penned lyrics for Kitaro’s songs that previously were only instrumentals, like “Symphony of Dreams” and “KOI”. With assistance from Mauro Malavasi (former producer for Andrea Bocelli), Franci also put words to her own melodies like “Strella”. Although Kitaro is known for his work with Asian sounds, Symphony of my Dreams possesses a fantastical, European sound thanks to the team of string players backing Franci’s voice. This light, airy album will be a great addition to your music collection.

Song List

01.  Nella Frantasia
02.  Passion (Koi)
03.  The Last Words You Said
04.  Song For Eternity
05.  The Magic Begins
06.  Symphony Of My Dreams (Symphony Of Dreams)
07.  Days & Nights (Silk Road)
08.  Stelle (Estrella)
09. Winter Light
10. Colorindo
11. Treasure Of Time