Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.
Stephen Small: Classics for the Heart Vol. 3
Kitaro: Symphony Live in Istanbul
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

Sketches From An American Journey (2010) by David Arkenstone

$12.98  $9.98
Save: 23% off

  • SKU#:  73111-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 13 September, 2010

Sold Out

Sketches From An American Journey, inspired by natural and cultivated landscapes, is what David Arkenstone has referred to as 'his soundtrack to his own American journey.'  With evocative instrumental portraits, infused with passion and tranquility, the tracks craft a variety of moods, from the cinematic to the intimate and soul stirring.  Orchestra is featured prominently throughout the album, features members of the Utah Symphony.  

Track List

01.  Open Road
02.  Sunset Highway
03.  Places In The Heart
04.  Full Sail
05.  Pacific Rain
06.  Window On The West
07.  New Day
08.  Wild River
09.  Sketches Of The Dream
10.  The Colors Of Fall
11.  The American Journey
12.  Voice Of A New Land
13.  Surrounded By Beauty