Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Thirteen (1996) by Horny Toad

$12.98  $5.98
Save: 54% off

  • SKU#:  71013-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 06 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

Thirteen is Horny Toad's debut album for Domo Records.  It's a hard-driving album that fuses post-hardcore punk, ska-metal and funk.  Features Silver and a remake of the classic Commodores hit Brick House.
Horny Toad, based in Southern California, consists of former Suicidal Tendencies bassist Louichi Mayorga, Moises Casillas and Caviar

Song List

01.  Shiver
02.  Youth
03.  Long Slow Death
04.  Fragile Planet
05.  Fire in the Sky
06.  Quiksand
07.  Vampire Ska
08.  Eggfart
09.  Signify
10.  Ho
11.  Brick
12.  Give To Me