Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.
Weekly Holiday Sale Special
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

Journey to the Heart Vol. 3 (2002) by Various Artists

$17.98  $5.86
Save: 67% off

  • SKU#:  73010-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 06 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

Journey to the Heart III "Music for Healing" is the third in a series of healing music releases that focuses on the Mind, Body & Spirit.  Kitaro, Dave Eggar, Benedetti & Svoboba, Uma and Nawang Khechog as well as many others have contributed tracks to this thematic compilation.  With its many flavors and endless colors, this collection is a magical trek that will sooth, calm and uplift the mind and heart with a wide range of cavalcade artists and critically acclaimed music.
"Music for Healing" is an evocative, enriching journey with a vision of interactivity to transport toward the calm of the inner self.

Song List

01.  Tabili - Kitaro
02.  Dark Passage - Dave Eggar
03.  Garden Of Love - Uma
04.  Ocean Of Wisdom - Hawang Khechog
05.  Wind-Borne Seeds - Shinji
06.  Sueno - Benedetti & Sveboda
07.  Bahia Breeze - Steve Reid
08.  Satobiki - Kitaro
09.  The Fragile Dawn - Lee Blaske
10.  Beau Soi - Steve Anderson
11.  Silk Road - Yu-Xiao Guang