Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Sleep Vol. 1 (2004) by Various Artists

$13.98  $5.98
Save: 57% off

  • SKU#:  73033-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 06 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

The perfect remedy for stressful days and sleepless nights, SLEEP features music from some of the world's finest relaxation artists, including Grammy award winning composer Kitaro, Dave Eggar, Uma, Susan Mazer and Dallas Smith.  Each handpicked song contains soothing, healing sounds specifically designed to ease tension contained within both the mind and physical body, while at the same time produce a tranquil atmosphere conducive to sustaining a state of deep relaxation.

Contrary to what its name may suggest, SLEEP is not drone or dull, but rather a beautiful selection of music that enhances not only stressful times, but relaxing ones as well.  There is nothing more powerful than the art of music and its ability to soothe the mind, body, and soul.  SLEEP is a perfect example of this and excels at bringing much needed harmony whenever it is played, wherever it is played, and to whoever it may be.

An ideal companion for business travelers and those with demanding, high stress lifestyles, SLEEP can help bring unsettling nights to an end with its soft instrumentation and blissful melodies, which are also the perfect accompaniment for yoga, meditation, or while spending a day at the spa.  When a good nights rest or some unwinding is in order, it's time to pop in SLEEP…

Song List

01.  Kitaro - Misty
02.  Susan & Dallas - Chant
03.  Stephen DeRuby - Devotion
04.  Dave Eggar - Zephyrs
05.  Uma - Tears of Joy
06.  Yu-Xiao Guang - Everlastin Road
07.  Toshiyuki Honda - Sympathy
08.  Kitaro - Nagare no Naka de
09.  Akasau - Kaerutoki
10.  Lee Blaske - Between Darkness and Light

Current Reviews:  5