Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Music for Yoga (2007) by Various Artists

$12.98  $9.98
Save: 23% off

  • SKU#:  73054-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 06 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

“Yoga is the cessation of the fluctuations of the mind.” -Yoga Sutras of Patanjali

Yoga is a state of being where we are fully present to ourselves and the world around us.  The ancient wisdom of Yoga offers many practices to achieve this heightened state of awareness: asanas, breathing exercises, meditation and sound concentration bringing health to the body, clarity to the mind and spiritual attunement.  We hear sound not only with our ears, but with every cell of our being.  It has a profound healing effect on body, mind and emotions.
MUSIC FOR YOGA is designed to support your Yoga practice on the mat and in life by transporting you into a state of harmony and balance, which is the state of Yoga.

Song List

01.  Om Namah Shivaya - Deva Premal
02.  Air, Oil - Peas
03.  Peace Through Kindess - Nawang Khechog
04.  Love Has No Boundaries - Randy Armstrong
05.  Sleeping Woman - Luis Perez
06.  Opening - Stephen DeRuby
07.  Devotion - Stephen DeRuby
08.  Song for Peace - Randy Armstrong
09.  Planet - Kitaro
10.  Yemaya Assessu - Deva Premal
11.  Presence - Newang Khechog
12.  Misty - Kitaro

Current Reviews:  2