Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.
Stephen Small: Classics for the Heart Vol. 3
Kitaro: Symphony Live in Istanbul
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

Flamenco Dreams (1998) by Benedetti & Svoboda

$15.98  $8.98
Save: 44% off

  • SKU#:  45601-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 06 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

The Guitar is passion: intimate, gentle, soft, strong, rhythmic and dreamy.  As the great Andres Segovia once said, "there is no obstacle between the instrument and the heart.  The guitar is a small voice in the midst of the world's noise. This is why the world is listening".
On Fred and George's debut release, Flamenco Dreams, this remarkable guitar duo present an array of songs that range from peace melancholy ballads to fiery flamenco rumbas.  The traditional Spanish flamenco flair is melded with southwest Novelle Flamenco nuance.

Song List

01.  Isla Mar
02.  Ritmos de Valarta
03.  Mallorca Sunset
04.  Moresca
05.  Salamanca
06.  Romanza amor
07.  Playa Solana
08.  Indigo Night
09.  Duende
10.  Rumba Gitano