Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Spanish Gardens (1999) by Benedetti & Svoboda

$15.98  $5.98
Save: 63% off

  • SKU#:  47590-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Monday 06 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

Spanish Gardens is an exciting and eclectic mix of virtuoso guitar music in a variety of styles and moods.
The music sparkles with brilliance and the colors of flamenco puro, flamenco nouveau, classical and Middle-Eastern are mixed together to create a brilliant masterpiece.

Song List

01.  Granadinas
02.  La Gatica
03.  Gitanita
04.  Nocturne
05.  Morena
06.  Mediterranean Sunrise
07.  Bella Lago
08.  Algeciras
09.  Sombra
10.  Haynach
11.  Mon Amie
12.  Tentadora