Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.
Stephen Small: Classics for the Heart Vol. 3
Kitaro: Symphony Live in Istanbul
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

[SPECIAL SET] Yoshida Brothers Ibuki and Move Set (2 CDs)

$31.96  $18.98
Save: 41% off

  • SKU#:  YB Ibuki Move 2 CDs
  • Shipping Weight:  0.5lbs
  • Added Date:  Tuesday 22 June, 2010

Add to Cart:

Ibuki, Move

Ibuki Track List

01.  Modern
02.  Tsugaru Aiyabushi (Kenichi)
03.  Ibuki
04.  Tsugaru Oharabushi (Ryoichiro)
05.  Tsugaru Yosarebushi (Kenichi)
06.  Tsugaru Jonkarabushi Kakeai Kyokuhiki (Ibuki Version)

Move Track List

01.  Ayumi
02.  Tenpu
03.  Tsugaru Yosarebushi (Ryoichiro)
04.  Tsugaru Oharabushi (Kenichi)
05.  Wakimizu (Ryoichiro)
06.  Ibuki (Kenichi)
07.  Koishi
08.  Tsugaru Jonkarabushi Kakeai Kyokuhiki (Move Version)

Current Reviews:  1