Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.
Stephen Small: Classics for the Heart Vol. 3
Kitaro: Symphony Live in Istanbul
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

Mandala (1994) by Kitaro

$15.98  $8.98
Save: 44% off

  • SKU#:  71001-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Friday 03 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

On Kitaro's first studio album for Domo Records, Mandala is a journey that invites one on an adventure of the spirit and imagination.

With the intensity of "Kokoro" to the elegantly gentle "Planet", Kitaro's manages to intertwine many diverse elements in a tightly interwoven scheme that will delight the senses and move one to an appreciation of the extraordinary.

Song List

01.  Mandala
02.  Planet
03.  Dance of Sarasvati
04.  Scope
05.  Chant from the Heart
06.  Crystal Tears
07.  Winds of Youth
08.  Kokoro