Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Live in America (1999) by Kitaro

$15.98  $7.98
Save: 50% off

  • SKU#:  48279-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Friday 03 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

Recorded live during his world tour in 1990, it features music from Kojiki, The Light of the Spirit and his much admired, Silk Road album.

Original Release Year: 1991

Song List

01.  Hajimari
02.  Sozo
03.  Koi
04.  Nageki
05.  Matsuri
06.  Reimei
07.  Silk Road
08.  Caravansary
09.  Cosmic Love
10.  The Light of the Spirit