Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

[IMPORT] Live At Motion Blue Yokohama (2009) by JABBERLOOP


  • SKU#:  56100-3
  • Shipping Weight:  1lbs
  • Added Date:  Tuesday 05 January, 2010

Sold Out

JABBERLOOP is a club jazz band composed of five members (Sax, Trumpet, Keyboard, Bass and Drums). The band was formed in 2004 and they have performed at various private and public venues.

This album was recorded when they performed at Motion Blue Yokohama, Japan in May during "JABBERLOOP CHECK THIS OUT!! Tour 2009." You can feel how they make concerts with their audience.

Track List

01. Re:Loop
02. Here We Go!!
03. Revenge Of The Space Monster
04. The Art Of Blakey
05. Sublime Legend
06. Synesthesia
07. Emozione
08. LowbitFunk
09. Ugetsu
10. Last Day Of Winter
11. With All My Love,
12. Fly With The Wind
13. Missing My Bird