Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

[DVD] An Enchanted Evening (1995) by Kitaro


  • SKU#:  30303-9
  • Shipping Weight:  1lbs
  • Added Date:  Wednesday 08 October, 2008

Sold Out

Composer Kitaro, with a Golden Globe Award, Grammy nomination, and two dozen albums to his credit, is revered most for his ability to embody the human spirit in his music.  Today, Kitaro's music is increasingly progressive, full of innovative touches.  Resonant with exotic Japanese instruments as well as the more familiar guitar, flute, and drums, it shimmers one minute and rumbles the next, by turns soothing and stirring, atonal and rhythmic, orchestrally full and dramatic, yet surprisingly intimate, with the ability to transport the listener on a far-reaching musical journey that draws refrains of East and West together.  Includes 5.1 audio created from original 2 track stereo.

Region: Region 1 (US & Canada Only)

Song List

01.  Chant from The heart
02.  Kokoro
03.  Mandala
04.  Planet
05.  Dance of Sarasvati
06.  Winds of Youth
07.  Heaven & Earth

Approximate Running Time: 84 Minutes