Shipping rate has been updated!  Please click here for details.

Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Cirque Ingenieux (1997) by Kitaro

$16.98  $5.98
Save: 65% off

  • SKU#:  71022-2
  • Shipping Weight:  0.25lbs
  • Added Date:  Friday 03 October, 2008

Add to Cart:

Created, composed and performed as the backdrop to the Broadway production, Cirque Ingenieux, Kitaro soundtrack is a moving auditory experience in the European Cirque tradition.  Set at the turn of the century, "Cirque Ingenieux" is a story of a girl who falls in love with a single ring circus.  Returning to the empty tent later that night, she discovers a magical display of performance artistry told through visual musical effects.
Kitaro's score ranges from lilting waltzes to haunting melodies piercing together evocative and moving elements of this grand scheme.

Song List

01.  Cirque Ingenieux
02.  Sarah's World
03.  Solar System Trapeze
04.  The Tailor
05.  Costume Shop
06.  Wall of Masks
07.  Contortionists
08.  Winter Waltz
09.  The Wizard
10.  Galina
11.  Underworld
       a. Parade Of Riches
       b. Court Performers
       c. Palace Dance
12.  Strength
13.  The Escape
14.  The Bottom Of The Sky
15.  Double Lira/Finale